28
Nov
12

Working hard…

Busy week for me.

I will start my new job with the Hutchinson Credit Union next week, but in the mean-time I have 3 acrylic painting commissions, a caricature Christmas card, a custom website, and another logo to work on (I think that’s it?)!  Wow!  Gonna be hitting the Quick Trip caffeine hard this week.

I can not even begin to thank all those in my life that have supported, prayed for me, listened to me whine, helped me with job leads, resumes, free lunches, etc during these last 9-10 months of job-uncertainty and unemployment.  My family and I love and appreciate all of you.  It’s been a rough year in a lot of ways, but awesome to see how God has provided for us as well.

God Bless,

jt

1 Response to “Working hard…”


  1. November 29, 2012 at 12:50 am

    congratulations! sounds as if you’re in high demand! have fun with your commissions! z


Leave a Reply

Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 250 other followers

