09
Feb
12

No, it’s not my arm.

One of my favorite artists , Andy Warhol said; “Everyone will be famous for 15 minutes”.

I”m not sure if this was my brush with “fame” as a lot of my facebook friends so kindly suggested, but it did make me feel pretty cool.  For those of you that missed it check out the link:

http://hardballtalk.nbcsports.com/2012/02/07/presenting-the-official-bsohl-logo/

Finally all that time I waste every day reading about baseball and the Royals paid off!  (Not really…I didn’t get paid for this.  My blog did see a major spike in internet traffic for 2 days though!  It’s a start I guess…)  Hopefully Craig and the bloggers at nbcsports.com will want to use some of my stuff again in the future.

God Bless,

jt

fyi BSOHL stands for “Best Shape of His Life”.  Something I am not right now.  This blog was BSOHL for at least a couple of days though! 🙂

0 Responses to “No, it’s not my arm.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


