23
Jul
12

Update long over-due…

It’s been a while since I’ve updated this blog but life has been busy.  My time at KUMC-Wichita is coming to a close and I’ve been busy sending out resumes and scheduling interviews.  I’ve also been helping Melissa get everything in order for “baby-sister” to arrive…could be any moment now.  I got in trouble for not answering my phone this morning!

I’ve been busy designing as well.  Below is the latest logo I’ve designed for Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant in Haysville, KS.  If you are ever in Haysville and craving good, authentic Mexican food please stop by and visit them.  The owner Jorge is a really good guy and the food is awesome!

If you or someone you know needs design work (illustration, logo-design, web-design) please feel free to contact me! I’m always looking for new projects and enjoy helping meet other’s creative needs.

www.tyreestudio.com

God Bless,
JT

0 Responses to “Update long over-due…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


